Bus-Schedules-icon-110x110

Bus-Tracker-icon-110x110

Alerts-icon-110x110

Trip-Planner-icon-110x110

Specialized-Transit-icon-110x110

2018-08-20-Game-Day-Express-BASKETBALL-WEBSITE-Page-No-hyperlink

SU Basketball Game Day Express

 
Centro's 440 Game Day Express shuttles operates to and from the Centro Transit Hub for every SATURDAY home SU Men's Basketball game. Shuttle service begins 90 minutes before tip-off and ends 60 minutes after the conclusion of each game.

Customers may board the Game Day Express Shuttle at Bay C19 at the Centro Transit Hub. Buses will pick up and drop off on Waverly Avenue @ Walnut Place (in front of Bird Library).

Round-trip tickets may be purchased at Shaughnessy’s Irish Pub (located in the Marriott Syracuse Downtown on the corner of Harrison and Warren Streets), or by using the Token Transit app. LEARN HOW
 

Regular Centro fares apply and all valid Centro Ride Passes and Transfers will be accepted.
 

For a list of downtown parking locations, click here.   




Seattle

Seattle

Saturday, November 16, 2019
7:00 PM



Bucknell

Bucknell

Saturday, November 23, 2019
12:00 PM



N Florida

N. Florida

Saturday, December 21, 2019
6:00 PM



Niagara

Niagara

Saturday, December 28, 2019
7:00 PM



Notre Dame

Notre Dame

Saturday, January 4, 2019
4:00 PM



Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh

Saturday, January 25, 2019
12:00 PM



Duke

Duke

Saturday, February 1, 2019
8:00 PM



Wake Forest

Wake Forest

Saturday, February 8, 2019
8:00 PM



Georgia Tech

Georgia Tech

Saturday, February 22, 2019
4:00 PM



North Carolina

North Carolina

Saturday, February 29, 2019
8:00 PM