

2025 Board Meeting Schedule

1/24/25

2/28/25

3/26/25

4/25/25

5/30/25 (5th Friday of the month due to Memorial Day)

6/20/25 (3rd Friday of the month due to filing deadlines)

7/25/25

8/22/25

9/26/25

10/24/25

11/21/25 (3rd Friday of the month due to the holiday)

12/19/25 (3rd Friday of the month due to the holidays)

BOARD OF MEMBERS

Nicholas F. Laino Chairman – Oneida County

Anthony Q. Davis Sr.

Vice Chairman – City of Syracuse

Darlene DeRosa Lattimore Secretary – Cayuga County

Tina M. Fitzgerald *Treasurer – Governor's Office*

Neil Burke Member – City of Syracuse

Robert F. Cuculich Member – Onondaga County

Monty Flynn Member – Oswego County

Julius L. Lawrence Jr. Member – City of Syracuse

Louella Williams
Member – Onondaga County

Francis S. Saya III ATU 580

Christopher Tuff
Deputy Chief Executive Officer